skip navigation

Welcome to Grand Rapids Amateur Hockey Association!

Registration is open for the 2018-19 season!!

Early-bird registration ends September 19th at 11:59 pm!

New this year there is an Early-bird registration.  It runs July 19th thru September 19th at 11:59 pm.  Fees will increase $100.00 for Squirt / 10U players and up if you sign up after 11:59 pm on September 19th.

Fees will not go up for new players to our organization, Mites, 8u, Beginners or Intermediates!!!!

Welcome to GRAHA

Thousands of boys and girls have moved through the programs developed and sponsored by the Grand Rapids Amateur Hockey Association.   Hundreds of volunteer coaches have invested in the development of players and worked for the success of every child.  Today GRAHA and its volunteers serve 411 players, and have developed a storied regional system of excellent hockey.  

Rink Address

IRA Civic Center
1401 NW 3rd Avenue
Grand Rapids, MN  55744
Phone:  218-326-2500

IRA Civic Center Ice Schedule

IRA Civic Center Ice Schedule

Board Meeting

Sept 10th, at the IRA, 6:00 PM

First day of the season!


Boys HS Hockey Website

Click to check it out!

Concussion Awareness & Protocol

This link is provided to give parents and players easy access to vital information related to concussions. Should you think your son or daughter may be affected PLEASE SEEK QUALIFIED MEDICAL ATTENTION and read the information available at this link.

Parent Education Information - USA Hockey

Lots of GREAT information available at USA Hockey. Click on this link to see.