skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jan 28 -
Hibbing
Hibbing, MN, USA - (Hibbing to confirm time and which arena still)
5:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 25 -
Hibbing
US-169 & East 23rd Street, Hibbing, MN 55746, USA
4:00 PM CST
Mon Nov 7
W
GRG Green
IRA Civic Center, Northwest 3rd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN, USA - west rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 13
L
Bemidji White
IRA Civic Center, Northwest 3rd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN, USA - west rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 20
W
International Falls
IRA Civic Center, Northwest 3rd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN, USA - west rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 27
W
Hibbing
200 Curley Ave, Coleraine, MN 55722, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 9
T
Cottage Grove
200 Pershing Ave SE, Bemidji, MN 56601, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
L
@ Bemidji Blue
3000 Division St W, Bemidji, MN 56601, USA - Larger Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
L
@ Stillwater
3000 Division St W, Bemidji, MN 56601, USA - Larger Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 11
W
Chaska Chanhassen
Bemidji Community Arena, 3000 Division St W, Bemidji, MN 56601, USA - Smaller Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 18 -
@ International Falls
Kerry Park Arena 601 13th Street, International Falls, MN 56649
1:00 PM CST
Sun Dec 18 -
@ International Falls
Bronco Arena, 15th Avenue, International Falls, MN, USA
4:30 PM CST
Fri Jan 13
W
@ Eagan/IGH/SSP
Veterans Memorial Community Center, 8055 Barbara Avenue, Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077, USA - East Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
W
Anoka
Veterans Memorial Community Center, 8055 Barbara Avenue, Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077, USA - West Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
T
Shokapee
Veterans Memorial Community Center, 8055 Barbara Avenue, Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077, USA - West Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 15
L
St. Louis Park Hopkins
Veterans Memorial Community Center, 8055 Barbara Avenue, Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077, USA - East
FINAL
Sun Jan 22 -
North Shore
IRA Civic Center, Northwest 3rd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN, USA - Outdoor Pavilion
In Progress
Sun Jan 29 -
Bemidji Blue
IRA Civic Center, Northwest 3rd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN, USA - west rink
11:40 AM CST
Sun Feb 12 -
@ Duluth
Fryberger Arena, 3211 Allendale Ave, Duluth, MN 55803, USA
1:30 PM CST
Thu Feb 16 -
IRA Civic Center, Northwest 3rd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN, USA - East Rink
7:20 PM CST
Fri Feb 17 -
Home Tournament
IRA Civic Center, Northwest 3rd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 18 -
Home Tournament
IRA Civic Center, Northwest 3rd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 18 -
Home Tournament
IRA Civic Center
TBD
Sun Feb 19 -
Home Tournament
IRA Civic Center, Northwest 3rd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 25 -
@ Hibbing
US-169 & East 23rd Street, Hibbing, MN 55746, USA
4:15 PM CST
Sun Feb 26 -
@ Bemidji White
Bemidji Community Arena, Division Street West, Bemidji, MN, USA - Sanford Rink
12:45 PM CST
Sun Feb 26 -
@ Bemidji Blue
Bemidji Community Arena, Division Street West, Bemidji, MN, USA - Sanford Rink
4:30 PM CST