skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 31
L
@ Northern Lakes
Crosby, MN
FINAL
Fri Nov 12
L
Two Harbors
IRA Civic Center, Northwest 3rd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
L
Andover
IRA Civic Center, Northwest 3rd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
L
Prior Lake
IRA Civic Center, Northwest 3rd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
W
Blaine
IRA Civic Center, Northwest 3rd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 19
T
@ Forest Lake @ Moorhead Tournam
Cullen Hockey Center - Moorhead Youth Hockey, Main Avenue Southeast, Moorhead, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 19
L
@ Moorhead @ Moorhead Tournament
Cullen Hockey Center - Moorhead Youth Hockey, Main Avenue Southeast, Moorhead, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 20 -
@ Alexandria @Moorhead Tournamen
Cullen Hockey Center - Moorhead Youth Hockey, Main Avenue Southeast, Moorhead, MN, USA
8:45 AM CST
Sun Nov 21
W
@ Bismark Capitals
Moorhead Sports Center, 4th Avenue South, Moorhead, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 28
L
Hibbing
IRA Civic Center, Northwest 3rd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 3
L
@ Moose Lake @ Two Harbors Tourn
Lake County Arena, 8th Avenue, Two Harbors, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
L
@ Superior @ Two Harbors Tournam
Lake County Arena, 8th Avenue, Two Harbors, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
L
@ Silver Bay @ Two Harbors Tourn
Lake County Arena, 8th Avenue, Two Harbors, Lake, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 5
L
@ Duluth
Lake County Arena, 8th Avenue, Two Harbors, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 12 -
Brainerd
IRA Civic Center, Northwest 3rd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN, USA
3:20 PM CST
Sat Dec 18
L
@ Hibbing
Fairground Arena, Hibbing, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 19
L
Rock Ridge
IRA Civic Center, Northwest 3rd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 2
W
Bemidji
IRA Civic Center, Northwest 3rd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 2
W
Bemidji
IRA Civic Center, Northwest 3rd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 7
W
@ Anoka/Roger's @ Alexandria Tou
Runestone Community Center, 3rd Avenue West, Alexandria, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 8
L
@ Woodbury B1-Royal @ Alexandria
Runestone Community Center, 3rd Avenue West, Alexandria, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 8
L
@ Alexandria @ Alexandria Tourna
Northstar Sports Complex, Pioneer Road Southeast, Alexandria, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 9
L
@ Eagan-Inver Grove Heights
Runestone Community Center, 3rd Avenue West, Alexandria, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 22 -
@ Rock Ridge
Iron Trail Motors Event Center, 6th Street South, Virginia, MN, USA
10:15 AM CST
Sun Jan 23 -
@ Brainerd
Essentia Health Sports Center - Brainerd, Jackson Street, Brainerd, MN, USA - Civic
2:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 28 -
Thief River Falls
IRA Pavilion
Cancelled
Sat Jan 29 -
@ Warroad
Fairground Arena, Hibbing, MN, USA
6:45 PM CST
Sun Jan 30 -
Thief River Falls
IRA Pavilion
Cancelled
Sat Feb 12 -
@ Bemidji
Bemidji Community Arena, Division Street West, Bemidji, MN, USA
9:30 AM CST
Sat Feb 12 -
@ Bemidji
Bemidji Community Arena, Division Street West, Bemidji, MN, USA
1:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 13 -
Hermantown
IRA Civic Center, Northwest 3rd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN, USA
Cancelled
Sun Feb 13 -
Hermantown
IRA Civic Center, Northwest 3rd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN, USA
Cancelled