skip navigation

10UB Girls - Benes Well Drilling

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Saturday November 23, 2019

10UBBenes

Hibbing

Sunday November 24, 2019

Bemidji A

10UBBenes

Sunday December 01, 2019

Brainerd

10UBBenes

Friday December 06, 2019

10UBBenes

TBD

Saturday December 07, 2019

10UBBenes

TBD

Saturday December 07, 2019

10UBBenes

TBD

Sunday December 08, 2019

10UBBenes

TBD

Saturday December 14, 2019

Scrimmage SQB

10UBBenes

Sunday December 15, 2019

Scrimmage SQB

10UBBenes

Thursday December 19, 2019

Scrimmage SQB

10UBBenes

Saturday December 21, 2019

Warroad A

10UBBenes

Friday January 03, 2020

10UBBenes

TBD

Saturday January 04, 2020

10UBBenes

TBD

Saturday January 04, 2020

10UBBenes

TBD

Sunday January 05, 2020

10UBBenes

TBD

Saturday January 11, 2020

Crookston

10UBBenes

Sunday January 12, 2020

Hermantown

10UBBenes

Sunday January 26, 2020

TBD

10UBBenes

Saturday February 01, 2020

10UBBenes

TBD

Saturday February 01, 2020

10UBBenes

TBD

Sunday February 02, 2020

10UBBenes

TBD

Saturday February 08, 2020

10UBBenes

TBD

Sunday February 09, 2020

10UBBenes

TBD

Sunday February 09, 2020

10UBBenes

TBD

Friday February 21, 2020

TBD

10UBBenes

Saturday February 22, 2020

TBD

10UBBenes

Saturday February 22, 2020

TBD

10UBBenes

Sunday February 23, 2020

TBD

10UBBenes

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 23 -
@ Hibbing
Chisholm City Sports Arena, 1st Street Northwest, Chisholm, MN, USA
11:00 AM CST
Sun Nov 24 -
Bemidji A
IRA Civic Center, Northwest 3rd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN, USA
4:00 PM CST
Sun Dec 1 -
Brainerd
IRA Civic Center, Northwest 3rd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN, USA
2:00 PM CST
Fri Dec 6 -
@ TBD
Fairground Arena, Hibbing, MN, USA
TBD
Sat Dec 7 -
@ TBD
Fairground Arena, Hibbing, MN, USA
TBD
Sat Dec 7 -
@ TBD
Fairground Arena, Hibbing, MN, USA
TBD
Sun Dec 8 -
@ TBD
Memorial Arena Hibbing, MN
TBD
Sat Dec 14 -
Scrimmage SQB
IRA Pavillion
12:00 PM CST
Sun Dec 15 -
Scrimmage SQB
IRA Pavillion
12:30 PM CST
Thu Dec 19 -
Scrimmage SQB
IRA Pavillion
5:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 21 -
Warroad A
IRA Civic Center, Northwest 3rd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN, USA
5:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 3 -
@ TBD
Fargo, ND, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 4 -
@ TBD
Fargo, ND, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 4 -
@ TBD
Fargo, ND, USA
TBD
Sun Jan 5 -
@ TBD
Fargo, ND, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 11 -
Crookston
IRA Pavillion
12:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 12 -
Hermantown
IRA Civic Center, Northwest 3rd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN, USA
12:30 PM CST
Sun Jan 26 -
TBD
IRA Civic Center, Northwest 3rd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN, USA
3:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 1 -
@ TBD
TBD
Sat Feb 1 -
@ TBD
TBD
Sun Feb 2 -
@ TBD
TBD
Sat Feb 8 -
@ TBD
TBD
Sun Feb 9 -
@ TBD
TBD
Sun Feb 9 -
@ TBD
TBD
Fri Feb 21 -
TBD
IRA Civic Center, Northwest 3rd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN, USA - Star of the North Tournament
TBD
Sat Feb 22 -
TBD
IRA Civic Center, Northwest 3rd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN, USA - Star of the North Tournament
TBD
Sat Feb 22 -
TBD
IRA Civic Center, Northwest 3rd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN, USA - Star of the North Tournament
TBD
Sun Feb 23 -
TBD
IRA Civic Center, Northwest 3rd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN, USA - Star of the North Tournament
TBD