skip navigation

10UB - Casper Construction Girls

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Sunday November 17, 2019

Hermantown Blue

8

10UBCasper

1

Saturday November 23, 2019

10UBCasper

5

Eveleth/Virginia

6

Sunday November 24, 2019

Hibbing

0

10UBCasper

4

Sunday December 01, 2019

Eveleth/Virginia

3

10UBCasper

4

Friday December 06, 2019

10UBCasper

9

Invergrove Heights/ Egan

0

Saturday December 07, 2019

10UBCasper

8

Moorhead Black

2

Saturday December 07, 2019

10UBCasper

2

Fargo Freeze B Gray

7

Sunday December 08, 2019

10UBCasper

0

Fargo Freeze Grey

4

Saturday December 14, 2019

Hibbing

1

10UBCasper

3

Saturday December 21, 2019

Warroad

3

10UBCasper

1

Saturday January 04, 2020

Squirt B Orange/White

10UBCasper

Sunday January 05, 2020

Superior

0

10UBCasper

14

Sunday January 05, 2020

Eveleth/Virginia

1

10UBCasper

6

Saturday January 11, 2020

Crookston

3

10UBCasper

0

Sunday January 12, 2020

Brainerd B1

3

10UBCasper

4

Friday January 24, 2020

10UBCasper

1

Eden Prarie

3

Saturday January 25, 2020

10UBCasper

4

Lakeville

3

Saturday January 25, 2020

10UBCasper

1

Brainerd

6

Sunday January 26, 2020

10UBCasper

4

East Grand Forks

3

Sunday February 02, 2020

10UBCasper

6

Superior

2

Saturday February 08, 2020

10UBCasper

2

Brainerd B1

3

Sunday February 09, 2020

10UBCasper

3

Eveleth/Virginia

5

Saturday February 15, 2020

10UBCasper

2

Roseau

0

Saturday February 15, 2020

10UBCasper

3

Roseau

5

Sunday February 16, 2020

10UBCasper

0

Warroad

4

Sunday February 16, 2020

10UBCasper

2

Warroad

2

Friday February 21, 2020

Minnetonka

10UBCasper

Saturday February 22, 2020

OMGA

10UBCasper

Saturday February 22, 2020

Bemidji

10UBCasper

Sunday February 23, 2020

TBD

10UBCasper

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 17
L
Hermantown Blue
IRA Civic Center, Northwest 3rd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
@ Eveleth/Virginia
Eveleth Hippodrome, Douglas Avenue, Eveleth, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
Hibbing
IRA Civic Center, Northwest 3rd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
Eveleth/Virginia
IRA Civic Center, Northwest 3rd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
@ Invergrove Heights/ Egan
Moorhead, MN, USA - CHC-Sanford Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
@ Moorhead Black
Moorhead, MN, USA - CHC-Sanford Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
@ Fargo Freeze B Gray
Moorhead, MN, USA - CHC-Scheels Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
@ Fargo Freeze Grey
Moorhead, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
Hibbing
IRA Civic Center, Northwest 3rd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
Warroad
IRA Civic Center, Northwest 3rd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 4 -
Squirt B Orange/White
IRA Pavilion
6:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 5
W
Superior
IRA Civic Center, Northwest 3rd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
Eveleth/Virginia
IRA Civic Center, Northwest 3rd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
Crookston
IRA Civic Center, Northwest 3rd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
Brainerd B1
IRA Civic Center, Northwest 3rd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
L
@ Eden Prarie
Brainerd Area Civic Center, Jackson Street, Brainerd, MN, USA - Gold Medal Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
@ Lakeville
Brainerd Area Civic Center, Jackson Street, Brainerd, MN, USA - Gold Medal Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
@ Brainerd
Brainerd Area Civic Center, Jackson Street, Brainerd, MN, USA - Civic Center Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
@ East Grand Forks
Brainerd, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
W
@ Superior
1015 Oakes Ave, Superior, WI 54880
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
@ Brainerd B1
Brainerd Area Civic Center, Jackson Street, Brainerd, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
@ Eveleth/Virginia
Eveleth Hippodrome, Douglas Avenue, Eveleth, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
@ Roseau
Rams Sports Center, 6th Street Northeast, Roseau, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
@ Roseau
Rams Sports Center, 6th Street Northeast, Roseau, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
@ Warroad
Warroad Olympic arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
T
@ Warroad
Olympic Arena, Cedar Avenue Northwest, Warroad, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 21 -
Minnetonka
IRA Civic Center, Northwest 3rd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN, USA - Star of the North Tournament
6:50 PM CST
Sat Feb 22 -
OMGA
IRA Civic Center, Northwest 3rd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN, USA - Star of the North Tournament
10:10 AM CST
Sat Feb 22 -
Bemidji
IRA Civic Center, Northwest 3rd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN, USA - Star of the North Tournament
6:50 PM CST
Sun Feb 23 -
TBD
IRA Civic Center, Northwest 3rd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN, USA - Star of the North Tournament
TBD