skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 27
L
Northern Lakes
IRA-McDonald
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
Hibbing Chisholm
IRA Kauppi
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
Hibbing Chisholm
IRA-Kauppi
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
@ Cloquet
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
@ Duluth
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
T
Mounds View/Irondale
IRA-West
Final/OT
Fri Nov 15
L
Farmington
IRA-East
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
Grand Forks
IRA-West
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
Prior Lake
IRA-West
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
Mahtomedi
IRA
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
T
@ Superior
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
@ Proctor- Hermantown
Hermantown Hockey Arena, 4309 Ugstad Road, Hermantown, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 30 -
@ Eveleth Gilbert
Eveleth Hippodrome, 501 Douglas Avenue, Eveleth, MN, USA
Cancelled
Sat Nov 30 -
@ Eveleth-Gilbert
Hoyt Lakes Arena, 102 Kennedy Memorial Drive, Hoyt Lakes, MN, USA
Cancelled
Fri Dec 6
L
@ Edina White
Chisholm City Sports Arena, 600 1st Street Northwest, Chisholm, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
Lakeville White
Hibbing City Memorial Building, 400 East 23rd Street, Hibbing, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
T
@ Minneapolis Storm Orange
Hibbing City Memorial Building, 400 East 23rd Street, Hibbing, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
@ Elk River
Hibbing City Memorial Building, East 23rd Street, Hibbing, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
@ OMGHA
Osseo Ice Arena, 10390 County Road 81, Maple Grove, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
@ North Wright County - Red
STMA Arena, 5898 Lachman Avenue Northeast, Albertville, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
@ Anoka Rogers
Anoka Area Ice Arena, 4111 7th Avenue Northwest, Anoka, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
@ Anoka Rogers
Anoka Area Ice Arena, 7th Avenue Northwest, Anoka, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
Proctor- Hermantown
IRA East
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
Crookston
Miner's Pavilion
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
@ Brainerd/Little Falls
Essentia Health Sports Center-Civic, 502 Jackson Street, Brainerd
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
@ Eveleth-Gilbert
Eveleth Hippodrome, Douglas Avenue, Eveleth, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 29 -
@ Northern Lakes
Hallett Community Center, 470 8th Street Northeast, Crosby, MN, USA
Cancelled
Sun Jan 5
W
Duluth
IRA Civic Center-West
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
T
@ Sibley (Brainerd Tourney)
Essentia Health Sports Center, 502 Jackson Street, Brainerd
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
@ River Lakes (Brainerd Tourney)
Essentia Health Sports Center, 502 Jackson Street, Brainerd, MN
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
@ Brainerd/Little Falls
Essential Health Sports Center, 502 Jackson Street, Brainerd, MN
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
@ Woodbury
Brainerd, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
@ Farmington
Charles M. Schulz-Highland Arena, 800 Snelling Avenue South, Saint Paul, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
@ St Paul-Roseville
Charles M. Schulz-Highland Arena, Snelling Avenue South, Saint Paul, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
Cottage Grove
Charles M. Schulz-Highland Arena, 800 Snelling Avenue South, Saint Paul, MN, USA
Final/OT
Sat Jan 25
L
@ Hibbing Chisholm
Chisholm City Sports Arena, 501 1st Street Northwest, Chisholm, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
@ Hibbing Chisholm
Chisholm City Sports Arena, 501 1st Street Northwest, Chisholm, MN, USA
Final/OT
Tue Jan 28
L
@ Northern Lakes
Breezy Point Sports Center, 7370 County Road 11, Pequot Lakes, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
W
International Falls
Pavilion
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
@ Crookston
Crookston Sports Center, 801 Fisher Avenue, Crookston, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
@ Crookston
Crookston Sports Center, Fisher Avenue, Crookston, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
L
@ West Fargo
The West Fargo Sports Arena, 520 32nd Avenue West, West Fargo, ND, USA - Main Rink
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
L
Eveleth Gilbert
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
W
@ International Falls
Kerry Park Arena, 601 13th Street, International Falls, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
Brainerd
IRA Civic Center-West
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
@ Hibbing-Chisholm at District T
Eveleth Hippodrome, 501 Douglas Avenue, Eveleth, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
Int'l Falls at District Tourne
Eveleth Hippodrome, Douglas Avenue, Eveleth, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
L
@ Region Tournament-Wayzata
Huck Olson Memorial Civic Center, 501 Brooks Avenue, Thief River Falls, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
L
@ Regions- Northern Lakes
Huck Olson Memorial Civic Center, Brooks Avenue, Thief River Falls, MN, USA
FINAL