skip navigation

12UA Girls

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Sunday October 27, 2019

NORTHERN LAKES

0

12UA

6

Sunday November 03, 2019

MIRAGE

6

12UA

1

Sunday November 03, 2019

MIRAGE

10

12UA

2

Sunday November 17, 2019

BRAINERD

5

12UA

0

Friday November 22, 2019

ROSEMOUNT (ROSEAU TOURNEY)

9

12UA

0

Saturday November 23, 2019

GRAND FORKS (ROSEAU TOURNEY)

4

12UA

2

Saturday November 23, 2019

12UA

1

WARROAD (ROSEAU TOURNEY)

6

Sunday November 24, 2019

BEMIDJI (ROSEAU TOURNAMENT)

1

12UA

3

Saturday December 07, 2019

12UA

6

BRAINERD

3

Sunday December 08, 2019

12UA

4

CLOQUET

3

Friday December 13, 2019

BLAINE/SLP

5

12UA

0

Saturday December 14, 2019

HOPKINS/PARK

5

12UA

3

Saturday December 14, 2019

WARROAD

4

12UA

1

Sunday December 15, 2019

BUFFALO

3

12UA

2

Saturday December 21, 2019

CROOKSTON

8

12UA

5

Sunday December 22, 2019

12UA

4

BEMIDJI

4

Sunday December 22, 2019

12UA

4

BEMIDJI

1

Friday December 27, 2019

12UA

2

WARROAD

7

Friday December 27, 2019

12UA

2

ROSEAU

9

Saturday December 28, 2019

12UA

2

WARROAD

6

Saturday December 28, 2019

12UA

2

ROSEAU

9

Friday January 03, 2020

12UA

0

DULUTH

3

Friday January 10, 2020

HOPKINS/PARK

5

12UA

1

Saturday January 11, 2020

12UA

0

ANOKA ROGERS

5

Saturday January 11, 2020

12UA

0

ALEXANDRIA

6

Sunday January 12, 2020

ELK RIVER

1

12UA

4

Sunday January 19, 2020

BUFFALO

1

12UA

2

Saturday January 25, 2020

12UA

1

MIRAGE

4

Saturday January 25, 2020

12UA

1

MIRAGE

13

Sunday January 26, 2020

DULUTH

3

12UA

4

Thursday January 30, 2020

12UA

3

HIBBING

1

Saturday February 01, 2020

12UA

2

CROOKSTON

6

Saturday February 01, 2020

12UA

3

CROOKSTON

6

Sunday February 02, 2020

12UA

1

EAST GRAND FORKS

3

Friday February 07, 2020

EAGAN (MOORHEAD TOURNEY)

6

12UA

0

Saturday February 08, 2020

12UA

3

FARGO (MOORHEAD TOURNEY)

8

Saturday February 08, 2020

12UA

0

BURNSVILLE (MOORHEAD TOURNEY)

9

Sunday February 09, 2020

MANKATO (MOORHEAD TOURNEY)

0

12UA

6

Wednesday February 19, 2020

EVELETH

0

12UA

10

Saturday February 22, 2020

CLOQUET

12UA

Saturday February 22, 2020

CLOQUET

12UA

Sunday February 23, 2020

BEMIDJI

12UA

Sunday February 23, 2020

BEMIDJI

12UA

Friday February 28, 2020

CROOKSTON

12UA

Saturday February 29, 2020

REGIONS

12UA

Sunday March 01, 2020

REGIONS

12UA

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 27
W
NORTHERN LAKES
IRA
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
MIRAGE
IRA - WEST
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
MIRAGE
IRA - WEST
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
BRAINERD
IRA Civic Center (WEST)
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
L
ROSEMOUNT (ROSEAU TOURNEY)
MEMORIAL ARENA
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
GRAND FORKS (ROSEAU TOURNEY)
MEMORIAL ARENA
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
@ WARROAD (ROSEAU TOURNEY)
THE NORTH RINK
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
BEMIDJI (ROSEAU TOURNAMENT)
Rams Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
@ BRAINERD
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
@ CLOQUET
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
BLAINE/SLP
IRA - WEST
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
HOPKINS/PARK
IRA - WEST
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
WARROAD
IRA - WEST
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
BUFFALO
IRA - WEST
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
CROOKSTON
IRA (WEST)
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
T
@ BEMIDJI
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
@ BEMIDJI
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
L
@ WARROAD
WARROAD
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
L
@ ROSEAU
ROSEAU
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
@ WARROAD
WARROAD
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
@ ROSEAU
ROSEAU
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
@ DULUTH
FRYBERGER (FREEZEBERGER)
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
HOPKINS/PARK
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
@ ANOKA ROGERS
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
@ ALEXANDRIA
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
ELK RIVER
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
BUFFALO
IRA - WEST
Final/OT
Sat Jan 25
L
@ MIRAGE
TWIG OUTDOORS
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
@ MIRAGE
TWIG OUTDOORS
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
DULUTH
IRA - EAST
Final/OT
Thu Jan 30
W
@ HIBBING
Chisholm
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
@ CROOKSTON
CROOKSTON
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
@ CROOKSTON
CROOKSTON
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
L
@ EAST GRAND FORKS
807 4th St SE, East Grand Forks, MN, USA - BLUE LINE ARENA
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
L
EAGAN (MOORHEAD TOURNEY)
MOORHEAD (SCHEELS RINK)
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
@ FARGO (MOORHEAD TOURNEY)
MOORHEAD (BUSHY RINK)
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
@ BURNSVILLE (MOORHEAD TOURNEY)
MOORHEAD (BUSHY RINK)
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
MANKATO (MOORHEAD TOURNEY)
MOORHEAD ARENA
FINAL
Wed Feb 19
W
EVELETH
IRA -EAST
FINAL
Sat Feb 22 -
CLOQUET
IRA - EAST
Cancelled
Sat Feb 22 -
CLOQUET
IRA - WEST
Cancelled
Sun Feb 23 -
BEMIDJI
IRA - WEST
2:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 23 -
BEMIDJI
IRA - WEST
5:30 PM CST
Fri Feb 28 -
CROOKSTON
Hodgins-Berardo Arena, Curley Avenue, Coleraine, MN, USA
6:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 29 -
REGIONS
GREENWAY
TBD
Sun Mar 1 -
REGIONS
GREENWAY
TBD