skip navigation

15UA Girls - JMB AUTOMOTIVE

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Saturday November 10, 2018

Moorhead

6

15UA

8

Sunday November 11, 2018

15UA

1

Proctor/Hermantown Mirage

11

Saturday November 24, 2018

Duluth Icebreakers

3

15UA

3

Sunday November 25, 2018

Superior

6

15UA

7

Friday December 07, 2018

15UA

2

WPG Stars

3

Saturday December 08, 2018

15UA

7

St Paul Capitals

1

Saturday December 08, 2018

15UA

3

Grand Forks tournament

1

Sunday December 09, 2018

15UA

3

Grand Forks tournament

4

Friday December 14, 2018

15UA

3

Hastings

4

Saturday December 15, 2018

15UA

4

Osseo Maple Grove

2

Sunday December 16, 2018

15UA

7

Superior tournament

4

Friday December 21, 2018

15UA

0

Osseo Maple Grove

11

Friday December 21, 2018

15UA

4

Western Wisconson Stars

2

Saturday December 22, 2018

West Fargo

4

15UA

3

Saturday December 22, 2018

Minnetonka

2

15UA

8

Sunday December 23, 2018

Hopkins

5

15UA

1

Monday December 31, 2018

Duluth Ice Breakers

15UA

Tuesday January 01, 2019

15UA

2

Duluth Ice Breakers

5

Thursday January 03, 2019

15UA

5

Superior

4

Sunday January 06, 2019

Proctor - Hermantown

9

15UA

0

Saturday January 12, 2019

15UA

1

Alexandria

8

Saturday January 12, 2019

15UA

2

Osseo Maple Grove

2

Sunday January 13, 2019

15UA

0

Buffalo

2

Sunday January 13, 2019

15UA

1

Champlin/Coon Rapids

7

Sunday January 20, 2019

15UA

3

Forest Lake

5

Saturday January 26, 2019

15UA

3

STMA

7

Saturday January 26, 2019

15UA

1

Elk River

6

Sunday January 27, 2019

15UA

5

Edina

3

Friday February 01, 2019

15UA

0

Eastman selects

4

Saturday February 02, 2019

Thunder Bay

5

15UA

1

Saturday February 02, 2019

15UA

2

West Fargo

3

Sunday February 03, 2019

15UA

8

Fargo Freeze

2

Saturday February 09, 2019

15UA

7

Fargo Freeze

4

Saturday February 09, 2019

15UA

0

West Fargo

4

Sunday February 10, 2019

15UA

8

Moorhead

4

Friday February 15, 2019

Alexandria

7

15UA

0

Sunday February 24, 2019

Duluth Ice Breakers

3

15UA

7

Sunday February 24, 2019

Buffalo

3

15UA

9

Saturday March 02, 2019

Alexandria

6

15UA

1

Saturday March 02, 2019

Duluth Ice Breakers

3

15UA

4

Sunday March 03, 2019

Mirage

6

15UA

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 10
Moorhead
 6 
 8 
IRA - Mcdonald Venue
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
 1 
Proctor/Hermantown Mirage
 11 
St. Lukes's Proctor Sports and Event Center - 704 Kirkus Street, Proctor, MN
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
Duluth Icebreakers
 3 
 3 
Grand Rapids, MN
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
Superior
 6 
 7 
Grand Rapids, MN, USA - Kauppi Venue
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
 2 
WPG Stars
 3 
Rydell Arena - 1060 47th Ave S - Grand Forks, ND
Final/OT
Sat Dec 8
 7 
St Paul Capitals
 1 
Purpur Arena and Gambucci Arena, 1122 7th Avenue South, Grand Forks, ND, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
 3 
Grand Forks tournament
 1 
TBD
Sun Dec 9
 3 
Grand Forks tournament
 4 
TBD
Fri Dec 14
 3 
Hastings
 4 
Superior Area Hockey Area - SAHA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
 4 
Osseo Maple Grove
 2 
SAHA
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
 7 
Superior tournament
 4 
TBD
Fri Dec 21
 0 
Osseo Maple Grove
 11 
IRA Arena, Northwest 3rd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
 4 
Western Wisconson Stars
 2 
IRA Civic Center, Northwest 3rd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
West Fargo
 4 
 3 
Grand Rapids, MN
Final/OT
Sat Dec 22
Minnetonka
 2 
 8 
FINAL
Sun Dec 23
Hopkins
 5 
 1 
Grand Rapids, MN
FINAL
Mon Dec 31
Duluth Ice Breakers
 - 
 - 
IRA - Kauppi venue
Cancelled
Tue Jan 1
 2 
Duluth Ice Breakers
 5 
Duluth Heritage Sports Center, North 30th Avenue West, Duluth, MN, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
 5 
Superior
 4 
Superior Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
Proctor - Hermantown
 9 
 0 
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
 1 
Alexandria
 8 
Northstar Complex
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
 2 
Osseo Maple Grove
 2 
Osseo West Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
 0 
Buffalo
 2 
Buffalo Civic Center, 1306 County Road 134 Northeast, Buffalo, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
 1 
Champlin/Coon Rapids
 7 
Coon Rapids Outdoor rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
 3 
Forest Lake
 5 
Forest Lake Sports Center, 5530 206th Street North, Forest Lake, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
 3 
STMA
 7 
5898 Lachman Ave NE, Albertville, MN 55301
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
 1 
Elk River
 6 
Ice Arena, North 7th Avenue, Anoka, MN, USA (Rink 1)
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
 5 
Edina
 3 
Minnesota Made Ice Center,7300 Bush Lake Road, Minneapolis, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
 0 
Eastman selects
 4 
Southwest Youth Ice Arena, 4404 23rd Ave S, Fargo, ND, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
Thunder Bay
 5 
 1 
Southwest Youth Ice Arena, 23rd Avenue South, Fargo, ND, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
 2 
West Fargo
 3 
Southwest Youth Ice Arena, 23rd Avenue South, Fargo, ND, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 3
 8 
Fargo Freeze
 2 
TBD
Sat Feb 9
 7 
Fargo Freeze
 4 
Moorhead youth arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
 0 
West Fargo
 4 
Vets Arena - West Fargo High school
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
 8 
Moorhead
 4 
CHC - Scheels Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
Alexandria
 7 
 0 
IRA Civic Center, Northwest 3rd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
Duluth Ice Breakers
 3 
 7 
IRA Civic Center, Northwest 3rd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
Buffalo
 3 
 9 
IRA Civic Center, Northwest 3rd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
Alexandria
 6 
 1 
IRA Civic Center, Northwest 3rd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
Duluth Ice Breakers
 3 
 4 
IRA Civic Center, Northwest 3rd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN, USA
Final/OT
Sun Mar 3
Mirage
 6 
 0 
IRA Civic Center, Northwest 3rd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN, USA
FINAL