skip navigation

12UA Girls

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Saturday November 10, 2018

Fergus Falls

2

12UA

2

Saturday November 10, 2018

Duluth

7

12UA

1

Sunday November 11, 2018

12UA

1

Bemidji

2

Friday November 16, 2018

12UA

0

Roseau

2

Saturday November 17, 2018

12UA

0

Brainerd/Little Falls

1

Saturday November 17, 2018

12UA

2

Winnipeg NE Eagles

1

Sunday November 18, 2018

12UA

2

Warroad

4

Saturday November 24, 2018

BRAINERD

1

12UA

2

Sunday November 25, 2018

Hibbing

1

12UA

6

Sunday November 25, 2018

Cloquet

2

12UA

3

Friday November 30, 2018

St Cloud

3

12UA

4

Saturday December 01, 2018

Eastview

7

12UA

1

Saturday December 01, 2018

Minneapolis Storm

6

12UA

0

Sunday December 02, 2018

Roseau

2

12UA

1

Saturday December 08, 2018

12UA

0

Hermantown

2

Sunday December 09, 2018

Bemidji

1

12UA

0

Saturday December 15, 2018

Warroad

4

12UA

2

Saturday December 15, 2018

Warroad

2

12UA

1

Sunday December 16, 2018

12UA

0

BRAINERD

4

Sunday December 16, 2018

12UA

7

Northern Lakes

1

Friday December 28, 2018

MOOSE LAKE

3

12UA

2

Friday December 28, 2018

Roseau

3

12UA

0

Sunday December 30, 2018

Alexandria

2

12UA

0

Sunday December 30, 2018

12UA

3

Bemidji

1

Friday January 04, 2019

East Grand Forks

3

12UA

2

Saturday January 05, 2019

Cottage Grove

2

12UA

1

Saturday January 05, 2019

Armstrong/Cooper

0

12UA

0

Sunday January 06, 2019

12UA

3

Albert Lea

0

Sunday January 13, 2019

12UA

0

Duluth

7

Saturday January 19, 2019

12UA

0

Elk River

3

Saturday January 19, 2019

12UA

0

St Cloud

0

Sunday January 20, 2019

12UA

1

North Wright County

5

Sunday January 20, 2019

12UA

0

Alexandria

4

Sunday January 27, 2019

12UA

5

Cloquet

0

Saturday February 02, 2019

Hermantown

3

12UA

1

Sunday February 03, 2019

NORTHERN LAKES

12UA

Friday February 08, 2019

12UA

1

Forest Lake

2

Saturday February 09, 2019

Bloomington

2

12UA

0

Saturday February 09, 2019

12UA

1

Moorhead

7

Sunday February 10, 2019

12UA

1

St Cloud

4

Thursday February 14, 2019

Hibbing

4

12UA

1

Saturday February 16, 2019

12UA

MOOSE LAKE

Saturday February 23, 2019

West Fargo

12UA

Sunday February 24, 2019

BRAINERD

12UA

Friday March 01, 2019

Alexandria

12UA

Saturday March 02, 2019

12UA

Region tournament - Crookston

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 10
T
Fergus Falls
Grand Rapids MN
Final/OT
Sat Nov 10
L
Duluth
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
L
@ Bemidji
BCA Arena- Bemidji
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
L
@ Roseau
Memorial Rink -Roseau
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
@ Brainerd/Little Falls
North Rink - Roseau
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
@ Winnipeg NE Eagles
Memorial Rink - Roseau
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
@ Warroad
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
W
BRAINERD
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
W
Hibbing
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
W
Cloquet
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
St Cloud
Star of the North Tournament
Final/OT
Sat Dec 1
L
Eastview
Star of the North Tournament
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
Minneapolis Storm
Star of the North Tournament
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
L
Roseau
Final/OT
Sat Dec 8
L
@ Hermantown
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
L
Bemidji
Final/OT
Sat Dec 15
L
Warroad
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
Warroad
McDonald Rink or Weather Permitting Outdoor Pavillion
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
@ BRAINERD
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
@ Northern Lakes
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
MOOSE LAKE
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
Roseau
FINAL
Sun Dec 30
L
Alexandria
FINAL
Sun Dec 30
W
@ Bemidji
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
East Grand Forks
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
Cottage Grove
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
T
Armstrong/Cooper
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
W
@ Albert Lea
TBD
Sun Jan 13
L
@ Duluth
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
@ Elk River
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
T
@ St Cloud
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
L
@ North Wright County
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
L
@ Alexandria
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
W
@ Cloquet
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
Hermantown
FINAL
Sun Feb 3 -
NORTHERN LAKES
Cancelled
Fri Feb 8
L
@ Forest Lake
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
Bloomington
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
@ Moorhead
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
L
@ St Cloud
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
L
Hibbing
FINAL
Sat Feb 16 -
@ MOOSE LAKE
Cancelled
Sat Feb 23 -
West Fargo
3:50 PM CST
Sun Feb 24 -
BRAINERD
1:00 PM CST
Fri Mar 1 -
Alexandria
8:00 PM CST
Sat Mar 2 -
@ Region tournament - Crookston
TBD