skip navigation

GR Rink Rat Challenge 19-20


Clafton Skate

Kyle Casey State Farm

The Dutch Room & Mad Dog's Pizza

GRAHA Rink Rat Challenge

Objective: To encourage our GRAHA hockey players to get outdoors and practice the game of hockey while developing the skills where hockey players are made.  No coaches, no structure just pure hockey. 

From November 2019 – End of March 2020


Goal:To improve general hockey skills through additional ice time


  • Complete 50 additional hours of hockey skating outdoors
  • Scheduled team practices and games do not count for extra ice time
  • Working on hockey skills (skating, puck handling, shooting) with friends and family
  • Use the Rink Rat form below to record your time
  • Return your sheet to …….email by end of March to and receive a Rink Rat T-Shirt and your name on Website and Wall of Workers


Brooks Skelton
Jax Colter
Kegan Ferguson
Bryce Mattson
Tate Sweeny
Bryce Dekich
Micah Brey
Owen Kastendick
Owen Haarklau
Will Haarklau
Tucker Debay
Kylie Debay
Ty Miller
Ben Simons
Blake Simons
Owen Nelson
Sully Nelson
Sammy Johnson
Joe Sevigy
Brian Bourquin
Luke Wheelock
Beckett Reindeau
Nash Colter
Hazel Sweeney
Haddie Sweeney
Hunter Theisen
Asher Salbarg
Austin Salberg
Sam Shermoen
Will Shermoen
Charlie Shermoen

Tommy Crossley

Lauren Huttner

Will Huttner