skip navigation
Search for Team ID: 79704 to follow this team on the Mobile App

12UA Girls

Regular Season 2011-2012
2011-2012 x Regular Season

Thursday November 17, 2011

12UA

3

Hibbing/Chisholm

2

Friday November 25, 2011

Bemidji 12 UA

2

12UA

7

Sunday November 27, 2011

12UA

5

Jr. Mirage

1

Sunday November 27, 2011

Duluth Icebreakers

3

12UA

1

Thursday December 01, 2011

Chaska/Chanhassen

11

12UA

0

Friday December 02, 2011

Roseau Tourney

12UA

Friday December 02, 2011

Roseau Tourney

12UA

Friday December 02, 2011

12UA

3

Fargo Freeze

2

Saturday December 03, 2011

12UA

10

Warroad

0

Saturday December 03, 2011

12UA

8

Roseau Green

0

Sunday December 04, 2011

12UA

1

Farmington

0

Saturday December 10, 2011

Hibbing/Chisholm

1

12UA

5

Saturday December 10, 2011

Duluth Icebreakers

4

12UA

1

Sunday December 11, 2011

Greenway Squirt A's

3

12UA

8

Tuesday December 27, 2011

Bemidji

3

12UA

4

Friday December 30, 2011

Duluth Icebreakers

7

12UA

7

Saturday December 31, 2011

Roseau White

6

12UA

0

Sunday January 01, 2012

Roseau White

6

12UA

3

Friday January 06, 2012

12UA

Fargo Tourney

Friday January 13, 2012

Hermantown Mirage

2

12UA

5

Sunday January 15, 2012

Spring Lake Park

1

12UA

2

Sunday January 15, 2012

Hibbing

3

12UA

5

Monday January 16, 2012

12UA

4

Hibbing

8

Saturday January 21, 2012

Brainerd

4

12UA

1

Sunday January 22, 2012

Hibbing/Chisholm

0

12UA

3

Saturday January 28, 2012

12UA

3

Brainerd

2

Saturday February 04, 2012

12UA

Thief River Falls

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 17
 3 
Hibbing/Chisholm
 2 
Chisholm Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 25
Bemidji 12 UA
 2 
 7 
BCA
FINAL
Sun Nov 27
 5 
Jr. Mirage
 1 
Hermantown Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 27
Duluth Icebreakers
 3 
 1 
Duluth
FINAL
Thu Dec 1
Chaska/Chanhassen
 11 
 0 
IRA Civic Center
FINAL
Fri Dec 2
Roseau Tourney
 - 
 - 
Roseau Arena
5:00 PM CST
Fri Dec 2
Roseau Tourney
 - 
 - 
Roseau Arena
5:00 PM CST
Fri Dec 2
 3 
Fargo Freeze
 2 
Roseau Tourney
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
 10 
Warroad
 0 
Roseau tourney
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
 8 
Roseau Green
 0 
Roseau Tourney
FINAL
Sun Dec 4
 1 
Farmington
 0 
Roseau Tourney
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
Hibbing/Chisholm
 1 
 5 
IRA Civic Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
Duluth Icebreakers
 4 
 1 
FINAL
Sun Dec 11
Greenway Squirt A's
 3 
 8 
IRA Civic Center
FINAL
Tue Dec 27
Bemidji
 3 
 4 
IRA Civic Center
FINAL
Fri Dec 30
Duluth Icebreakers
 7 
 7 
IRA Civic Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 31
Roseau White
 6 
 0 
IRA Civic Center
FINAL
Sun Jan 1
Roseau White
 6 
 3 
IRA Civic Center
FINAL
Fri Jan 6
 - 
Fargo Tourney
 - 
1:15 PM CST
Fri Jan 13
Hermantown Mirage
 2 
 5 
IRA Civic Center
FINAL
Sun Jan 15
Spring Lake Park
 1 
 2 
IRA Civic Center
FINAL
Sun Jan 15
Hibbing
 3 
 5 
FINAL
Mon Jan 16
 4 
Hibbing
 8 
Fairgrounds
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
Brainerd
 4 
 1 
IRA Civic Center
FINAL
Sun Jan 22
Hibbing/Chisholm
 0 
 3 
IRA Civic Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
 3 
Brainerd
 2 
Brainerd
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
 - 
Thief River Falls
 - 
Moorehead Tournament
12:45 PM CST