Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Lodging Organization Sponsors Teams Tournaments Coaches
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 79696

10UA

Regular Season 2011-2012
2011-2012 x Regular Season

Friday November 25, 2011

Bemidji

0

10UA

12

Sunday November 27, 2011

10UA

4

Duluth Icebreakers

4

Saturday December 03, 2011

Scrimmage Squirt Orange

3

10UA

5

Friday December 09, 2011

Brainerd

1

10UA

8

Saturday December 10, 2011

International Falls

0

10UA

12

Saturday December 10, 2011

International Falls

1

10UA

13

Friday December 16, 2011

10UA

6

Roseau Green

3

Saturday December 17, 2011

10UA

4

Roseau White

2

Thursday December 22, 2011

Squirt White

3

10UA

8

Friday December 23, 2011

Squirt Black

4

10UA

5

Friday December 30, 2011

Duluth Icebreakers

2

10UA

3

Saturday December 31, 2011

Scrimmage Squirt Orange

3

10UA

1

Friday January 06, 2012

10UA

14

Spring Lake Park

0

Saturday January 07, 2012

10UA

5

Sartell

3

Saturday January 07, 2012

10UA

4

Bloomington

0

Sunday January 08, 2012

10UA

1

Icebreakers Duluth

3

Friday January 13, 2012

10UA

10

East Grand Forks

3

Saturday January 14, 2012

10UA

13

Grand Forks Red

1

Saturday January 14, 2012

10UA

10

Grand Forks White

1

Sunday January 15, 2012

10UA

10

East Grand Forks

1

Friday January 20, 2012

Scrimmage Squirt White B

4

10UA

3

Sunday January 22, 2012

Roseau Green

3

10UA

5

Friday January 27, 2012

10UA

6

Brainerd

2

Sunday January 29, 2012

Roseau White

2

10UA

6

Friday February 03, 2012

Elk River

2

10UA

6

Saturday February 04, 2012

Eden Prairie

0

10UA

5

Sunday February 05, 2012

Mounds Westonka

3

10UA

4

Friday February 10, 2012

10UA

3

Duluth Icebreakers

0

Saturday February 11, 2012

10UA

2

North Country Blue Devils

1

Sunday February 19, 2012

Duluth Icebreakers

3

10UA

1

Saturday February 25, 2012

10UA

0

Stillwater

2

Saturday February 25, 2012

10UA

2

Thunder Bay

3

Sunday February 26, 2012

10UA

5

Prior Lake

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 25
W
Bemidji
IRA Civic Center
FINAL
Sun Nov 27
T
4-4
Duluth Icebreakers
DECC
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
W
5-3
Scrimmage Squirt Orange
IRA Civic Center
FINAL
Fri Dec 9
W
8-1
Brainerd
IRA Civic Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
W
International Falls
IRA Civic Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
W
International Falls
IRA Civic Center
FINAL
Fri Dec 16
W
6-3
Roseau Green
Sports Center in Roseau
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
W
4-2
Roseau White
Sports Center in Roseau
FINAL
Thu Dec 22
W
8-3
Squirt White
IRA Civic Center
FINAL
Fri Dec 23
W
5-4
Squirt Black
IRA Civic Center
FINAL
Fri Dec 30
W
3-2
Duluth Icebreakers
IRA Civic Center
Final/OT
Sat Dec 31
L
1-3
Scrimmage Squirt Orange
IRA Civic Center
FINAL
Fri Jan 6
W
Spring Lake Park
City Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
W
5-3
Sartell
Bemidji BCA
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
W
4-0
Bloomington
City Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 8
L
1-3
Icebreakers Duluth
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
W
East Grand Forks
VFW Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
W
Grand Forks Red
VFW Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
W
Grand Forks White
VFW Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 15
W
East Grand Forks
Civic Center
FINAL
Fri Jan 20
L
3-4
Scrimmage Squirt White B
IRA Civic Center
FINAL
Sun Jan 22
W
5-3
Roseau Green
IRA Civic Center
FINAL
Fri Jan 27
W
6-2
Brainerd
Brainerd
FINAL
Sun Jan 29
W
6-2
Roseau White
FINAL
Fri Feb 3
W
6-2
Elk River
IRA Civic Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
W
5-0
Eden Prairie
IRA Civic Center
FINAL
Sun Feb 5
W
4-3
Mounds Westonka
IRA Civic Center
FINAL
Fri Feb 10
W
3-0
Duluth Icebreakers
DECC
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
W
2-1
North Country Blue Devils
Mora
FINAL
Sun Feb 19
L
1-3
Duluth Icebreakers
IRA Civic Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 25
L
0-2
Stillwater
Eden Prairie Community Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 25
L
2-3
Thunder Bay
Eden Prairie Community Center
FINAL
Sun Feb 26
W
5-0
Prior Lake
FINAL