Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Lodging Organization Sponsors Teams Tournaments Coaches
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 79690

Squirt B Orange

Regular Season 2011-2012
2011-2012 x Regular Season

Sunday November 20, 2011

cloquet white

5

Squirt B Orange

7

Sunday November 27, 2011

Greenway White

1

Squirt B Orange

14

Saturday December 03, 2011

10 u SCRIMMAGE

5

Squirt B Orange

3

Saturday December 10, 2011

Cloquet Purple

4

Squirt B Orange

2

Sunday December 11, 2011

Hermantown white

4

Squirt B Orange

3

Sunday December 11, 2011

Greenway Green

3

Squirt B Orange

10

Friday December 16, 2011

Squirt B Orange

canceled

Friday December 16, 2011

canceled

Squirt B Orange

Saturday December 17, 2011

Squirt B Orange

canceled

Sunday December 18, 2011

Squirt B Orange

canceled

Monday December 19, 2011

Squirt B Orange

4

Cloquet Black

6

Wednesday December 28, 2011

Squirt B Orange

22

Greenway White

1

Thursday December 29, 2011

Squirt B Orange

3

Cloquet White

3

Thursday December 29, 2011

Squirt B Orange

4

Cloquet Purple

3

Friday December 30, 2011

Squirt B Orange

9

Greenway Green

0

Saturday December 31, 2011

10u scrimmage

1

Squirt B Orange

3

Saturday January 07, 2012

Squirt B Orange

2

grand forks supras

9

Saturday January 07, 2012

Squirt B Orange

8

red lake falls

0

Sunday January 08, 2012

Squirt B Orange

5

Grand Rapids Black

2

Sunday January 08, 2012

fargo freeze

3

Squirt B Orange

6

Saturday January 21, 2012

Grand Rapids Black

6

Squirt B Orange

7

Sunday January 22, 2012

Squirt B Orange

4

bagley

7

Friday January 27, 2012

forest lake

5

Squirt B Orange

3

Saturday January 28, 2012

little falls

2

Squirt B Orange

4

Sunday January 29, 2012

Rogers

4

Squirt B Orange

6

Friday February 03, 2012

bemidji white

6

Squirt B Orange

4

Saturday February 04, 2012

Squirt B Orange

6

jamestown

4

Saturday February 04, 2012

Squirt B Orange

1

Sauk Centre

8

Sunday February 05, 2012

Alexandria

9

Squirt B Orange

3

Sunday February 05, 2012

Squirt B Orange

sauk center

Friday February 10, 2012

Squirt B Orange

23

portman

0

Saturday February 11, 2012

Squirt B Orange

5

Warroad

4

Saturday February 11, 2012

Squirt B Orange

13

morden ( warroad tourney)

5

Sunday February 12, 2012

Squirt B Orange

4

bagley

7

Saturday February 18, 2012

Squirt B Orange

8

walker

1

Sunday February 19, 2012

Squirt B Orange

6

hibbing

2

Tuesday February 21, 2012

Squirt B Orange

bemidji white

Saturday February 25, 2012

bagley

7

Squirt B Orange

4

Sunday February 26, 2012

Squirt B Orange

hibbing

Friday March 02, 2012

Squirt B Orange

3

virginia

6

Saturday March 03, 2012

Squirt B Orange

7

hermantown

0

Saturday March 03, 2012

Squirt B Orange

8

grand rapids white

2

Sunday March 04, 2012

Squirt B Orange

6

gr black

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 20
W
7-5
cloquet white
home
FINAL
Sun Nov 27
W
Greenway White
ira
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
L
3-5
10 u SCRIMMAGE
irc
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
L
2-4
Cloquet Purple
irc
FINAL
Sun Dec 11
L
3-4
Hermantown white
irc
FINAL
Sun Dec 11
W
Greenway Green
irc
FINAL
Fri Dec 16 -
@ canceled
Cancelled
Fri Dec 16 -
canceled
Cancelled
Sat Dec 17 -
@ canceled
roseau
Cancelled
Sun Dec 18 -
@ canceled
roseau
Cancelled
Mon Dec 19
L
4-6
@ Cloquet Black
Cloquet AWAY
FINAL
Wed Dec 28
W
@ Greenway White
Greenway- AWAY
FINAL
Thu Dec 29
T
3-3
@ Cloquet White
Cloquet AWAY
FINAL
Thu Dec 29
W
4-3
@ Cloquet Purple
Cloquet AWAY
FINAL
Fri Dec 30
W
9-0
@ Greenway Green
Greenway- AWAY
FINAL
Sat Dec 31
W
3-1
10u scrimmage
irc
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
L
2-9
@ grand forks supras
Crookston
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
W
8-0
@ red lake falls
Crookston
FINAL
Sun Jan 8
W
5-2
@ Grand Rapids Black
Crookston
FINAL
Sun Jan 8
W
6-3
fargo freeze
crrokston
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
W
7-6
Grand Rapids Black
irc
FINAL
Sun Jan 22
L
4-7
@ bagley
FINAL
Fri Jan 27
L
3-5
forest lake
IRC
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
W
4-2
little falls
IRC
FINAL
Sun Jan 29
W
6-4
Rogers
IRC
FINAL
Fri Feb 3
L
4-6
bemidji white
irc
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
W
6-4
@ jamestown
sauk center
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
L
1-8
@ Sauk Centre
sauk center
FINAL
Sun Feb 5
L
3-9
Alexandria
sauk center
FINAL
Sun Feb 5 -
@ sauk center
sauk center
Cancelled
Fri Feb 10
W
@ portman
Warroad
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
W
5-4
@ Warroad
Warroad
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
W
@ morden ( warroad tourney)
FINAL
Sun Feb 12
L
4-7
@ bagley
Warroad
FINAL
Sat Feb 18
W
8-1
@ walker
FINAL
Sun Feb 19
W
6-2
@ hibbing
fairgrounds arena
FINAL
Tue Feb 21 -
@ bemidji white
bemidji bca (by high school)
Cancelled
Sat Feb 25
L
4-7
bagley
FINAL
Sun Feb 26 -
@ hibbing
hibbing mem bld
6:15 PM CST
Fri Mar 2
L
3-6
@ virginia
virginai
FINAL
Sat Mar 3
W
7-0
@ hermantown
virginia
FINAL
Sat Mar 3
W
8-2
@ grand rapids white
FINAL
Sun Mar 4
W
6-0
@ gr black
virginia
FINAL